Teacher with students in the classroom

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

2020-2021 AISD Board Members

Back: Jay Jones, Lionel Whitaker, Lee Pearman, Jeremy Jackson

From: Jed Morris (V-President), Jeffrey Duplichain (President), Stancy Skinner (Secretary)

Contact Information

Jeffrey Duplichain (President): jduplichain@alto.esc7.net

Jed Morris (Vice President): jmorris@alto.esc7.net

Stancy Skinner (Secretary): sskinner@alto.esc7.net

Jeremy Jackson: jjackson@alto.esc7.net

Jay Jones: jjones@alto.esc7.net

Lee Pearman: lpearman@alto.esc7.net

Lionel Whitaker: lwhitaker@alto.esc7.net

Conflict of Interest

AISD Board Agendas

School Board Election