Board of Trustees

2023-2024 AISD Board Members

Contact Information

Jay Jones (President): jjones@alto.esc7.net

Stancy Skinner (Vice President): sskinner@alto.esc7.net

Aaron Low (Secretary): aalow@alto.esc7.net

Angela Hackney-Jefferson: ahackney-jefferson@alto.esc7.net

Charley Reid: creid@alto.esc7.net

Tad Scott: tscott@alto.esc7.net

Lionel Whitaker: lwhitaker@alto.esc7.net

Conflict of Interest


Daily Voting Rosters

Senate Bill 902: (Effective Date of Sept. 1, 2019)

Early Voting Rosters: Amended Section 87.121 of the Code. Requires that information on the roster for a person who votes an early voting ballot by personal appearance must be made available for public inspection not later than 11 a.m. on the day after the date the information is entered on the roster. Information on the roster for a person who votes an early voting ballot by mail must be made available for public inspection not later than 11 a.m. on the day following the day the early voting clerk receives a ballot voted by mail. Please note, each roster must be updated daily. In a primary election or the general election for state and county officers, the county elections officer must submit to the Secretary of State for posting on the Secretary of State’s internet website, in a downloadable format, certain information from the early voting rosters described by Sections 87.121(g) and (h) of the Code.

Early Voting Alto ISD 4/22/2024

Early Voting Alto ISD 4/23/2024

Early Voting Alto ISD 4/24/2024

Ballots by Mail 4/25/2024

Early Voting Alto ISD 4/25/2024

Early Voting Alto ISD 4/26/2024

Ballots by Mail 4/29/2024

Early Voting Alto ISD 4/29/2024

Ballots by Mail 4/30/2024

Early Voting Alto ISD 4/30/2024

 

Calendar

AISD Board of Trustees meetings are typically held on the third Monday of each month, but may be moved due to holidays or other conflicts. Meetings are open to the public; agendas are posted below.

AISD Board Agendas

School Board Election