Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2019-2020AltoISDCalendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Spring Sports Banquet
The Legacy, Jacksonville, TX
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Baseball Area Playoffs vs. Timpson
Nacogdoches High School
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
State Track Meet
Austin, TX
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4